Contact A Committee Member By Email

Committee Post

Email address

Director [hide_email director@1066chapter.com]
Assistant Director [hide_email assistant@1066chapter.com]
Secretary [hide_email secretary@1066chapter.com]
Treasurer [hide_email treasurer@1066chapter.com]
Activities Officer (Events) [hide_email events@1066chapter.com]
Dealership Representative [hide_email dealers@1066chapter.com]
Editor [hide_email editor@1066chapter.com]
Head Road Captain [hide_email roadies@1066chapter.com]
Membership Officer [hide_email membership@1066chapter.com]
Webmistress [hide_email webmaster@1066chapter.com]
Full Chapter Committee [hide_email mycommittee@1066chapter.com]

Committee Support

Email address

Merchandise [hide_email merchandise@1066chapter.com]
Head Photographer [hide_email photographer@1066chapter.com]
Interchapter Representatives* [hide_email interchapterreps@1066chapter.com]
Safety Officer [hide_email safety@1066chapter.com]
*emails to these addresses will be forwarded to all current interchapter reps, as appropriate.

 

Comments are closed.