Committee & Support Officers

Select ‘Contact Committee’ from the ‘Contact’ page to contact a committee member by email.

Committee Members

Director:  Richard Asst. Director:  Gus
Dealer Chapter HOG Manager:  Steve Secretary:  Marty
Treasurer:  TP Editor:  Min (Mick)
Events Officer:  Carole HRC:  Ian (Mitch)
LoH Officer:  Denita Membership Officer:
Webmaster:  Dazza


Chapter Support Officers

Historian: Skelly Interchapter Rep. (Foreign): Richard
Inter Chapter Rep (UK): Steve G Merchandise: Fiona
 Head Photographer: TP Photographer: Dawn
 Photographer: Jeanette Photographer:   Lin
Rally Co-ordinator:  Bev Safety Officer: Mitch

Comments are closed.